mobile icon
facebook icon

Montana Sheriffs and Peace Officers Association

Offender Watch

2019 MSPOA Award Winners

Deputy of the Year -- Jon Anderson

Detention Officer of the Year -- Heather Ryan

Distinguished Career -- Dave Potter

Distinguished Career -- Timothy Neiter

Distinguished Career -- Scott Van Dyken

Distinguished Career -- Chuck Curry

Distinguished Career -- Dan Tronrud

Purple Heart -- Brian Elliott-Pearson

Medal of Merit -- Cody Criner

Medal of Merit -- Barry Usher

Medal of Merit -- Julie Dooling

Medal of Merit  -- Bill Mercer

Scholarship -- Callie Cavill

Scholarship -- Hunter Harrell