mobile icon
facebook icon

Montana Sheriffs and Peace Officers Association


2023 Award Nomination Forms
2023 MSPOA Awards
These awards are for Sheriff's Office law enforcement and support staff.
There is one form for the following MSPOA Awards: 
  • Deputy of the Year
  • Detention Officer of the Year
  • Purple Heart
  • Medal of Merit
  • Tony Harbaugh Distinguished Career Award
The award nomination form must be signed by the Sheriff. 
Application Deadline: April 15, 2023
2023 MSPOA Annual Distinguished Citizen Award
This award is for citizens (individuals, couples, families, or organizations). Guidelines are included on the application form. Please note the nominee must be nominated by the Sheriff's Office in his/her county of residence. 
Application Deadline: April 15, 2023


Please carefully review the application requirements and deadlines and review the application prior to submission.

Artistic Custom Badges & Coins LLC