mobile icon
facebook icon

Montana Sheriffs and Peace Officers Association

Dana Safety Supply

2018 MSPOA Awards

2018 MSPOA Awards

MSPOA is now accepting nominations for four distinguished awards: Detention Officer of the Year, Officer of the Year, Distinguished Career, and Lifesaver Award.

Please consider nominating a deserving colleague to be recognized for his/her contributions, efforts and accomplishments for your profession and the citizens of Montana.

Read and follow all nomination guidelines and requirements.  Nominations due by April 15, 2018.

Detention Office of the Year

Officer of the Year

Distinguished Career

Lifesaver Award

Montana Digital Forensic Evidence